11 Komentar

Foto Foto dan Daftar Nama 20 FinaLis Putri Indonesia 2011 Jawa Timur

IniLah Foto Foto dan Daftar Nama 20 FinaLis Putri Indonesia 2011 Jawa Timur

Siapa Ya, kira Kira diantara Mereka yang Suatu saat Nanti akan Menjadi Miss Universe 2012…??? Heheheeheheee…. :D

foto foto dan daftar nama 20 finalis putri indonesia 2011 jawa timur

foto foto dan daftar nama 20 finalis putri indonesia 2011 jawa timur

Sumber Gambar : Jawa Pos

http://indopageants.blogspot.com/2011/09/20-finalis-puteri-indonesia-jawa-timur.html

***Berikut ini Nama Nama 20 Finalis Putri Indonesia 2011 Jawa Timur :

Aristha PS, Cicilia Natasya, Cindy Erika, Shinta Noppita, Asfia F, Fanny Salim, Rulita Anggreani, Melyona Zenia, Fara Fauzia, Febriana Chandra, Prisma Ashardita, Reiza Fitri, Lizza Elly P, Safira Rachma, Devi Zanuari, Syella Hedwig, Vimala Putri, Ayu Paramitha, Ria Natalia, Sukma Ayu

Posted By : Kang Yudhie

11 comments on “Foto Foto dan Daftar Nama 20 FinaLis Putri Indonesia 2011 Jawa Timur

  1. Udah kepilih kok.. Liza Elly Purnamasari.. Yang rambutnya dikuncir.. Miss Indonesia Earth 2010 juga dia.. Maaf kalo salah..

  2. I rarely drop comments, but I browsed some responses here Foto Foto dan Daftar Nama 20 FinaLis Putri Indonesia 2011 Jawa
    Timur | Status Kang Yudhie. I do have 2 questions for you if
    you do not mind. Is it just me or does it seem
    like a few of the comments look like they are written by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing at additional places,
    I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could
    you list of the complete urls of your social networking pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer
    term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit
    and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!

  4. Very good write-up. I certainly love this website.

    Keep writing!

  5. Someone necessarily help to make significantly posts I would state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular submit extraordinary.
    Excellent task!

  6. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  7. Hi, after reading this awesome post i am as well delighted to share
    my knowledge here with friends.

  8. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  9. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired
    me to get my own blog now ;)

  10. all the time i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post
    which I am reading here.

  11. I’ll right away grab your rss feed as I can’t in finding your
    email subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 290 pengikut lainnya.

